Meet our Team

lsk
Louis
louis@goodnewsmedia.co.za
lana2
Lana
lana@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Emile
Emile
emile@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Chalmaine
Chalmaine
chalmaine@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Nolita
Nolita
nolita@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Craig
Craig
craig@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Debbie
Debbie
debbie@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Chalmaine
Nancy
nancy@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Magriet
Magriet
magriet@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Hans
Hans
hans@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Monray
Monray
monray@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Wade
Wade
wade@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Christo
Christo
christo@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Lodene
Lodene
lodene@goodnewsmedia.co.za
Charmaine
Charmaine
charmaine@goodnewsmedia.co.za